Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stone-Ladeau Funeral Home
343 Central Street
Winchendon, MA 01475
Tel: 978-297-0077

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '14 Dec '13 Nov '13 Oct '13 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or first letter of surname: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Michelle (Bouvier) Parker Fri January 31, 2014
James K. Chenausky Tue January 28, 2014
Charlotte E. "Betty" Hubbard Tue January 28, 2014
Jaquelyn R. (Martin) Robichaud Sun January 26, 2014
Wayne A. Sweeney Mon January 20, 2014
John H. White Sat January 18, 2014
Dennis A. Girard Fri January 17, 2014
Ansel F. Miille Wed January 15, 2014
Robert C. Duchaine Mon January 13, 2014
G. Chester Baker Sat January 11, 2014
Patricia A. (Feighner) Farrell Sat January 11, 2014
Gertrude Emma (Dufault) Gauthier Thu January 09, 2014
Paul D. Perrault Sun January 05, 2014
Raymond J. McLean Sat January 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Stone-Ladeau Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |